Four Weddings And A White Christmas: First edition

By Jenny Oliver

Published: October 2015

  • 'You know you're in for a treat when you open a Jenny Oliver book' Debbie Johnson

    From the top 10 best-selling author of The Summerhouse by the Sea

    Hannah’s holidays are normally spent nibbling chocolate coins with her daughter and praying she’s not too old for a stocking on Christmas morning. But this year, she’s been offered the dressmaker’s job of a lifetime: creating a one-of-a-kind a gown for her friend Annie’s Christmas wedding on the picture-perfect Cherry Pie Island.

    Many mince pies and one hot-pink organza dress later, Hannah is set to snuggle back into her old routine…until she discovers that there are three more weddings to come – and not a dress in sight!

    Four themes, four brides and four parties spent avoiding chef Harry Fontaine, whose cynicism is as much a wedding day guarantee as confetti and cake. Hannah has her work cut out for her! Yet, with a sprinkling of snowflakes and Christmas magic, it could be that this is the year when miracles really do happen…if Hannah will let them.

    🎄 🎄 🎄

    <h2&gt;Readers LOVE <i&gt;Four Weddings and a White Christmas</i&gt;:</h2&gt;
    ‘a very uplifting story full of happy endings and guaranteed to make you smile…absolutely perfect for Christmas.’ – Goodreads

    ‘a fitting and fabulous finale to the series’ – Goodreads

    ‘Best enjoyed with a mug of mulled wine whilst listening to Bing Crosby’ – Goodreads

    ‘another slice of warm Cherry Pie Island charm’ – Goodreads

    ‘The dresses, the food, the weddings, the travel, the winter walks in Manhattan… I loved it all! ‘ – Random Book Muses

    Welcome back to Cherry Pie Island…The most delicious place to spend Christmas!

    Perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Jenny Hale and Cathy Bramley.

    The Cherry Pie Island series

    The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Café – Book 1

    The Vintage Ice Cream Van Road Trip – Book 2

    The Great Allotment Challenge – Book 3

    One Summer Night at the Ritz – Book 4

    Four Weddings and a White Christmas – Book 5

    Each part of Cherry Pie Island can be read and enjoyed as a standalone story – or as part of the utterly delightful series.

  • All orders are dispatched the next working day. For pre-orders, immediately after publication date.

    Delivery Times & Charges

    UK: The cost of shipping is calculated based on
    the weight of the order, the minimum charge is £3.10 for orders up to 1kg.
    Orders over 1kg will be charged £4.10 and orders over 10kg will be charged
    £8.14. This will be added during the checkout process. Please allow up to 5 working days for delivery.

    International: overseas shipping to World Zones 1 to 8: We ship with DHL Standard International Delivery. Postage charges vary according to the weight of your items and the destination country, and are calculated at the checkout. Please allow up to 14 working days for delivery.

    Subscriptions

    Up to 10 working days, with free postage to UK addresses.

    Subscriptions are only available to customers based in the United Kingdom.

    eBooks

    For eBooks, immediately.

    You cannot download an eBook purchased on the Mills & Boon website to a Kindle device, as it doesn't support the file type.

    For more information about delivery please visit our delivery page.

  • If you wish to return a book or parcel for whatever reason, please contact customer services.

    Please ensure that book(s) are sent back unread, in the original packaging and your dispatch note is included. Without this we will not be able to process your refund or replacement item. 

    For more information about returns and our eBook policy, please go to our returns page.

  • All of the latest eBooks supplied by Mills & Boon on our website comply with the industry standards of accessibility, in accordance with W3C guidelines. Any images and covers will have a text description for the visually impaired enabled through their device's text-to-speech function and similarly, this complies with digital braille readers and similar devices. The text can also be freely manipulated to allow readers to change every element such as text size, font, colour, line height and margins as suits their accessibility needs.

Subscribe & Save

Our expert editors handpick the very best romantic reads and send them directly to you every month – we’ll even pay the P&P!

Explore