The Little Bookshop On The Seine: First edition

By Rebecca Raisin

Published: October 2015

ISBN: 9781474030786

  • ‘I adored this book right from the beginningThe Bookshop on the Seine was another delightful read by Rebecca Raisin’ Reviewed the Book

    Visit Paris this holiday season and fall in love under the Eiffel Tower

    Dreaming of a Parisian Happily-Ever-After

    Sarah Smith has been offered the opportunity to exchange bookshops with a Parisian friend for six months. Saying yes is a no-brainer – after all, who would turn down a trip to Paris?

    Even if it does mean leaving the irresistible boyfriend behind, Sarah’s sure she’s in for the holiday of a lifetime – days spent surrounded by novels in a gorgeous bookshop and the chance to watch the snow fall on the Champs-Élysées.

    But will her dream come true or will Sarah realise that a fairytale Christmas in the city of love isn’t quite as rosy in reality…

    A deliciously feel-good romance perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Julia Williams

    Praise for The Little Bookshop on the Seine

    ‘This novel is a love letter to Paris, and even more so a love letter to books; it is absolutely a must-read book for book lovers.’ – Rather Too Fond of Books

    ‘I literally could not get enough and I was so sad to finish it. It was a truly captivating, spellbinding tale of taking chances and living life to the full that I am sure will ring true with many readers.’ Compelling Reads

    I love love love this author, and this book cements the fact that this series is a winner!’ Fiona (Goodreads)

    ‘I loved every second of The Little Bookshop on the Seine, easy to read, with words oozing charm and good feeling Rachel’s Random Reads

    ‘a beautifully written novel’ Hilda (Goodreads)

    ‘A delightful story that's perfect for reading in your favorite cozy chair. … Such a good book to lose yourself in.’ Janet Robel (Goodreads)

    ‘It really brought Paris to life … extremely romantic, love is most definitely on the menu’ Elaine (Goodreads)

    ‘a great escape to Paris and I’m looking forward to the other books in the Little Paris Collection.’ French Village Diaries

  • All orders are dispatched the next working day. For pre-orders, immediately after publication date.

    Delivery Times & Charges

    UK: £2.49 standard shipping rate. Please allow up to 5 working days for delivery.

    International: overseas shipping to World Zones 1 to 8: We ship with DHL Standard International Delivery. Postage charges vary according to the weight of your items and the destination country, and are calculated at the checkout. Please allow up to 14 working days for delivery.

    Subscriptions

    Up to 10 working days, with free postage to UK addresses.

    Subscriptions are only available to customers based in the United Kingdom.

    eBooks

    For eBooks, immediately.

    You cannot download an eBook purchased on the Mills & Boon website to a Kindle device, as it doesn't support the file type.

    For more information about delivery please visit our delivery page.

  • If you wish to return a book or parcel for whatever reason, please contact customer services.

    Please ensure that book(s) are sent back unread, in the original packaging and your dispatch note is included. Without this we will not be able to process your refund or replacement item. 

    For more information about returns and our eBook policy, please go to our returns page.

  • All of the latest eBooks supplied by Mills & Boon on our website comply with the industry standards of accessibility, in accordance with W3C guidelines. Any images and covers will have a text description for the visually impaired enabled through their device's text-to-speech function and similarly, this complies with digital braille readers and similar devices. The text can also be freely manipulated to allow readers to change every element such as text size, font, colour, line height and margins as suits their accessibility needs.

Subscribe & Save

Our expert editors handpick the very best romantic reads and send them directly to you every month – we’ll even pay the P&P!

Explore