1225 Christmas Tree Lane (A Cedar Cove Novel, Book 12): First edition

By Debbie Macomber

Published: December 2011

ISBN: 9781408975954

  • Readers LOVE 1225 Christmas Tree Lane

    ‘You almost feel like you’re part of the community’ Reader review❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️

    ‘An enchanting holiday story’ Reader review❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️

    ‘A beautiful ending to a beautiful series’ Reader review❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️

    Tropes:
    🎄 Finding the magic of Christmas
    ❤️ True love
    ☃️ Festive fun!

    Beth Morehouse expects this Christmas to be one of her best. Her Christmas-tree farm is prospering, her daughters are happy and well, and her new relationship with local vet Ted Reynolds is showing plenty of romantic promise.

    But…someone recently left a basket filled with puppies on her doorstep, puppies she's determined to place in good homes. That's complication number one. And number two is that her daughters Bailey and Sophie have invited their dad, Beth's ex-husband, Kent, to Cedar Cove for Christmas.

    More than one family's going to have a puppy under the tree. More than one scheme will go awry. And more than one romance will have a happy ending!

    Perfect for fans of Lucy Coleman, Karen Swan and Jo Thomas

    The Cedar Cove series is now a hit Channel 5 TV series, appearing on UK screens on CHANNEL 5USA

  • All orders are dispatched the next working day. For pre-orders, immediately after publication date.

    Delivery Times & Charges

    UK: The cost of shipping is calculated based on
    the weight of the order, the minimum charge is £3.10 for orders up to 1kg.
    Orders over 1kg will be charged £4.10 and orders over 10kg will be charged
    £8.14. This will be added during the checkout process. Please allow up to 5 working days for delivery.

    International: overseas shipping to World Zones 1 to 8: We ship with DHL Standard International Delivery. Postage charges vary according to the weight of your items and the destination country, and are calculated at the checkout. Please allow up to 14 working days for delivery.

    Subscriptions

    Up to 10 working days, with free postage to UK addresses.

    Subscriptions are only available to customers based in the United Kingdom.

    eBooks

    For eBooks, immediately.

    You cannot download an eBook purchased on the Mills & Boon website to a Kindle device, as it doesn't support the file type.

    For more information about delivery please visit our delivery page.

  • If you wish to return a book or parcel for whatever reason, please contact customer services.

    Please ensure that book(s) are sent back unread, in the original packaging and your dispatch note is included. Without this we will not be able to process your refund or replacement item. 

    For more information about returns and our eBook policy, please go to our returns page.

  • All of the latest eBooks supplied by Mills & Boon on our website comply with the industry standards of accessibility, in accordance with W3C guidelines. Any images and covers will have a text description for the visually impaired enabled through their device's text-to-speech function and similarly, this complies with digital braille readers and similar devices. The text can also be freely manipulated to allow readers to change every element such as text size, font, colour, line height and margins as suits their accessibility needs.

Subscribe & Save

Our expert editors handpick the very best romantic reads and send them directly to you every month – we’ll even pay the P&P!

Explore