44 Cranberry Point (A Cedar Cove Novel, Book 4): First edition

By Debbie Macomber

Published: March 2010

ISBN: 9781408915042

  • Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

    Things haven’t been the same in town since a man died at the bed-and-breakfast.

    Turns out his name was Max and that Bob Beldon, the owner of the Thyme & Tide, knew the dead man in Vietnam. No one has any idea why Max came to Cedar Cove, or – more importantly – who killed him…

    But there’s plenty more news to share. Jon and Maryellen are getting married. Olivia is back from her honeymoon, but trouble is just around a corner…And Maryellen’s mother, Grace, has more than her share of interested men.

    The question is: which one is she going to choose?

    The Cedar Cove series is now a hit Channel 5 TV series, appearing on UK screens on CHANNEL 5USA

  • All orders are dispatched the next working day. For pre-orders, immediately after publication date.

    Delivery Times & Charges

    UK: £2.49 standard shipping rate. Please allow up to 5 working days for delivery.

    International: overseas shipping to World Zones 1 to 8: We ship with DHL Standard International Delivery. Postage charges vary according to the weight of your items and the destination country, and are calculated at the checkout. Please allow up to 14 working days for delivery.

    Subscriptions

    Up to 10 working days, with free postage to UK addresses.

    Subscriptions are only available to customers based in the United Kingdom.

    eBooks

    For eBooks, immediately.

    You cannot download an eBook purchased on the Mills & Boon website to a Kindle device, as it doesn't support the file type.

    For more information about delivery please visit our delivery page.

  • If you wish to return a book or parcel for whatever reason, please contact customer services.

    Please ensure that book(s) are sent back unread, in the original packaging and your dispatch note is included. Without this we will not be able to process your refund or replacement item. 

    For more information about returns and our eBook policy, please go to our returns page.

  • All of the latest eBooks supplied by Mills & Boon on our website comply with the industry standards of accessibility, in accordance with W3C guidelines. Any images and covers will have a text description for the visually impaired enabled through their device's text-to-speech function and similarly, this complies with digital braille readers and similar devices. The text can also be freely manipulated to allow readers to change every element such as text size, font, colour, line height and margins as suits their accessibility needs.

Subscribe & Save

Our expert editors handpick the very best romantic reads and send them directly to you every month – we’ll even pay the P&P!

Explore