The Home Is Where The Heart Is Collection: Snow Angel Cove (Haven Point) / Smooth-Talking Cowboy (A Gold Valley Novel) / What We Find (Sullivan's Crossing) / You Say It First (Happily Inc) (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)

By RaeAnne Thayne, Maisey Yates, Robyn Carr and Susan Mallery

Published: March 2019

ISBN: 9781474094689

  • The ultimate heartwarming reads from some of your favourite New York Times bestselling authors!


    Snow Angel Cove by RaeAnne Thayne

    Smooth-Talking Cowboy by Maisey Yates

    What We Find by Robyn Carr

    You Say It First by Susan Mallery

  • All orders are dispatched the next working day.

    Delivery Times & Charges

    UK: £2.49 standard shipping rate. Please allow up to 5 working days for delivery.

    International: overseas shipping to World Zones 1 to 8. We ship with DHL Standard International Delivery. Postage charges vary according to the weight of your items and the destination country, and are calculated at the checkout. Please allow up to 14 working days for delivery.

    For subscriptions, up to 10 working days, with free postage to UK addresses.

    For eBooks, immediately.

    For pre-orders, immediately after publication date. 

    For more information about delivery/international delivery, please visit our delivery page.

  • If you wish to return a book or parcel for whatever reason, please contact customer services.

    Please ensure that book(s) are sent back unread, in the original packaging and your dispatch note is included. Without this we will not be able to process your refund or replacement item. 

    For more information about returns and our eBook policy, please go to our returns page.

Subscribe & Save

Our expert editors handpick the very best romantic reads and send them directly to you every month – we’ll even pay the P&P!