The Guilty Husband

By Stephanie DeCarolis

Published: June 2021

ISBN: 9780008462093

  • USA TODAY BESTSELLER!

    ‘I couldn’t tear myself away from the rollercoaster of events!’ – NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

    It only takes one lie to destroy a marriage.

    THE PERFECT HUSBAND…

    Vince Taylor has everything he could dream of. He’s the CEO of a tech firm in New York City, owns a beautiful home, and most importantly, he is married to Nicole – the woman who stole his heart the first moment he set eyes on her. Together they have built the perfect life.

    ONE GUILTY SECRET

    But when Layla, a stunning young intern at Vince’s company is found dead, all eyes are suddenly on him. Vince has a secret that threatens to tear their perfect world apart…

    He was having an affair with Layla. And he’ll do anything to cover his tracks.

    DO YOU BELIEVE HIM?

    When the police discover Vince lied about their relationship, they are convinced they have found Layla’s killer.

    If Vince kept quiet about the affair… what else is he guilty of?

    A totally unputdownable thriller, this book will have you gripped from the very first page until the jaw-dropping final twist. Fans of The Perfect Couple, My Perfect Wife and The Undoing will love this novel!

    Readers LOVE The Guilty Husband!

    AMAZING! I couldn’t put this book down. I was always on the edge of my seat and was surprised all the way to the end. 10/10’ – Reader Reviewer, 5 Stars

    This book is a thriller! Every time I thought I knew the ending, I was wrong. The twists and turns of the plot are captivating.’ – Reader Reviewer, 5 Stars

    This book deserves more than 5 stars, if there was a higher rating, I’d give it!’ – Reader Reviewer, 5 Stars

    What a great ending! I was on the edge of my seat until the last page and I couldn't turn the page fast enough.’ – Reader Reviewer, 5 Stars

    ‘What an incredible debut!!! I absolutely loved it from beginning to end.’ – Reader Reviewer, 5 Stars

    ‘A gripping storyline with strong characters. She is definitely an author I will pick up again and again.’ – Reader Reviewer, 5 Stars

  • All orders are dispatched the next working day. For pre-orders, immediately after publication date.

    Delivery Times & Charges

    UK: The cost of shipping is calculated based on
    the weight of the order, the minimum charge is £3.10 for orders up to 1kg.
    Orders over 1kg will be charged £4.10 and orders over 10kg will be charged
    £8.14. This will be added during the checkout process. Please allow up to 5 working days for delivery.

    International: overseas shipping to World Zones 1 to 8: We ship with DHL Standard International Delivery. Postage charges vary according to the weight of your items and the destination country, and are calculated at the checkout. Please allow up to 14 working days for delivery.

    Subscriptions

    Up to 10 working days, with free postage to UK addresses.

    Subscriptions are only available to customers based in the United Kingdom.

    eBooks

    For eBooks, immediately.

    You cannot download an eBook purchased on the Mills & Boon website to a Kindle device, as it doesn't support the file type.

    For more information about delivery please visit our delivery page.

  • If you wish to return a book or parcel for whatever reason, please contact customer services.

    Please ensure that book(s) are sent back unread, in the original packaging and your dispatch note is included. Without this we will not be able to process your refund or replacement item. 

    For more information about returns and our eBook policy, please go to our returns page.

  • All of the latest eBooks supplied by Mills & Boon on our website comply with the industry standards of accessibility, in accordance with W3C guidelines. Any images and covers will have a text description for the visually impaired enabled through their device's text-to-speech function and similarly, this complies with digital braille readers and similar devices. The text can also be freely manipulated to allow readers to change every element such as text size, font, colour, line height and margins as suits their accessibility needs.

Subscribe & Save

Our expert editors handpick the very best romantic reads and send them directly to you every month – we’ll even pay the P&P!

Explore