You are viewing this site in an old browser or Internet Explorer compatiblity mode.
You can continue to use our site but it may not work properly or display correctly.
add to basket
Successfully added to your bag
SUBMIT

A Week To Be Wild: New for 2018: The hot billionaire romance book from Mills & Boon’s sexiest series yet. Perfect for fans of Darker!

A daring game of temptationShe’ll play his game—but only by her rules!Alex Lancaster is an adrenaline junkie. He’s also a sexy British billionaire who sho... read more

New Edition
ISBN: 9781474071086
Published: February 2018

Currency:

Add to bag

Why shop with us?

Log in for fast checkout

Or pre-order from:

buy from amazon
buy from itunes
buy from googleplay
buy from kobo

A daring game of temptation

She’ll play his game—but only by her rules!

Alex Lancaster is an adrenaline junkie. He’s also a sexy British billionaire who should come with his own warning signs. When Libby insists she is done with men who live on the edge, Alex coaxes her out of her comfort zone—professionally and very, very personally. Libby’s taking a high-stakes gamble, but the pay-off could win her everything…

‘It’s passionate, it’s bold and it’s damn well sexy!’ Amy Wright , Netgalley reviewer

‘Think I need a cold shower after reading this new offering from the Mills & Boon Dare line! They've gone super steamy for 2018 and this was a great start to the series and I thoroughly enjoyed it! This is fabulous escapism in bookish form! It is a very steamy and graphic book and won't be for everyone – not sure my Nan who used to read Mills & Boon would have approved! – but I found it to be an enthralling, sizzling sexy read and I am really looking forward to reading more of the Dare series if they are all going to be this good!’
Karen Mace, NetGalley reviewer

‘Well, I was right to be excited by the new Dare line!
I thoroughly enjoyed JC Harroway's writing! I was instantly invested in Libby and Alex's story and their motivation. I love that she takes charge, that she sets the rules. And I love that Alex lets her! If this book is anything to go by, I am now even more excited for the Dare line! JC Harroway is an author I will definitely read more of. A fresh, sexy and enjoyable read!’
Tracy Rogers, NetGalley reviewer

Our Policy

All orders are shipped the next working day, depending on the time of day the order was placed and stock availability. Orders placed on Fridays will be shipped the following Monday. 

We are not able to ship orders to more than one address at the same time. However, if you would like to have specific items shipped to different addresses, please place each order separately. 

Due to restrictions set by our shipping carriers, we can only ship orders within the UK by our Standard, Special & Next Working Day Shipping Methods. Delivery times for Standard, Special and Next Working Day rates are within UK only. All overseas shipping is charged a flat rate of £5.00 per order. 

UK Delivery Rates

We offer two rates for UK delivery – standard and special. The cost of shipping is charged per order, so you’ll pay the same rate no matter how many books you purchase! 

Costs & delivery times:

  • Standard (up to 3-5 working days) £2.00
  • Special (2-3 working days) £5.00

Please note that orders placed on a Friday may take longer to arrive.

Shipping Overseas

As with UK deliveries, the cost for shipping overseas is charged per order, so you pay £5.00 however many books you decide to order.
We aim to ship your parcel within one working day of purchase, and it will usually be delivered within 10 days. Due to variances in postal delivery services we cannot guarantee processing time, but your parcel will usually arrive within 14 working days of your order.

Lost or Delayed Deliveries

Please allow up to ten working days for your parcel to arrive by standard delivery. If your parcel has not arrived after this time, contact customer services for help. For UK customers who have chosen the Special delivery option, please allow up to five days before contacting us.

Please note that we cannot be held responsible for any delays incurred as a result of Royal Mail postal strikes, overseas postal service disputes or national public holidays including bank holidays.

Returns Policy

If you wish to return a book or parcel for whatever reason, please contact customer services and they will make a record of this on your account. Please ensure that book/s are sent back unread, in the original packaging and your invoice/despatch note is included. Without this we will not be able to credit your account accordingly.

In the event that you receive a faulty book, simply contact customer services and they will send you a replacement straight away.

eBook Returns

As eBooks cannot be physically returned, it is our policy to not offer refunds on successful purchases. Please take care when ordering to ensure you have purchased the correct format and title before completing your transaction. If you have concerns about your purchase, please contact ebooks@hqnuk.co.uk

statushh